Thurrock: A place of opportunity, enterprise and excellence, where individuals, communities and businesses flourish

Extraordinary meeting of Council

To the Members of Thurrock Council

The next meeting of the Council will be held at **7.00 pm** on **27 September 2017**

Council Chamber, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL

Membership of the Council:

Tunde Ojetola (Mayor) Michael Stone (Deputy Mayor)

Tim Aker John Allen Chris Baker James Baker Jan Baker Clare Baldwin Russell Cherry Colin Churchman **Gary Collins** Mark Coxshall Jack Duffin Tony Fish Leslie Gamester Oliver Gerrish Robert Gledhill Garry Hague

James Halden Graham Hamilton Shane Hebb Clifford Holloway Victoria Holloway Deborah Huelin **Roy Jones** Tom Kelly Cathy Kent John Kent Martin Kerin Steve Liddiard Brian Little Susan Little Sue MacPherson Ben Maney

Bukky Okunade Terry Piccolo Jane Pothecary David Potter Joycelyn Redsell Barbara Rice Gerard Rice Sue Sammons Angela Sheridan Peter Smith Graham Snell Luke Spillman Pauline Tolson Aaron Watkins Kevin Wheeler

Lyn Carpenter Chief Executive

Agenda published on: 19 September 2017

Agenda

Open to Public and Press

1 Apologies for absence

2 Declaration of Interests

To receive any declaration of interests from Members.

3 Electoral Cycle

7 - 66

Page

Queries regarding this Agenda or notification of apologies:

Please contact Jenny Shade, Senior Democratic Services Officer by sending an email to Direct.Democracy@thurrock.gov.uk

Future Dates of Council:

25 October 2017, 29 November 2017, 31 January 2018, 28 February 2018 (Budget) and 30 May 2018 (Annual Council)